Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 21 days,10 hours,29 minutes,58%
Sunrise: 7:22am
Sunset: 6:03pm
Daylight: 10:41
Moonrise: 11:12pm (27-Oct-2021)
Moonset: 2:23pm (28-Oct-2021)
Waning Gibbous
58% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 12-Oct-2021 8:26pm PDT
October 13 2021 03:26 UTC
Wed, 20-Oct-2021 7:57am PDT
October 20 2021 14:57 UTC
Thu, 28-Oct-2021 1:06pm PDT
October 28 2021 20:06 UTC
Thu, 04-Nov-2021 2:15pm PDT
November 4 2021 21:15 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:38am PDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:33pm PDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:22pm PDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 8:00am PST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display

Honor Flight NV - Honoring all of our Veterans CoCoRaHS (Community Collaborative Rain, Hail and Snow Network) Station Number: NV-DG-2 Live Lightning Map - USA Reno Skywarn Spotter ID: DO21 AlertID Southwestern Weather Network Carson Valley Community Food Closet - providing for the needs of our community



Do you have a Teacher in the family or are a teacher yourself?
Check out this new website for the Teacher Community.
(Click on the logo below)
Teacher 
		  Times Two Designs - providing  teacher tees & accessories for the teaching community

(Click on the Flag Counter logo below for details in new browser tab)
Flag Counter